We're updating the issue view to help you get more done.Learn more

Delete project still indicates "Obsolete" in the notification

1. Create a project
2. Go to Settings, General
3. Press Delete project
4. Enter project name and press delete

Actual:
Project status updated "OBSOLETE" notification

Expected:
Project status updated "DELETED" notification

Status

Assignee

Alex Eng

Reporter

Damian Jansen

Components

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

server-3.9.0

Priority

High