Uploaded image for project: 'Zanata'
  1. ZNTA-1128

Create version - entering a name before unchecking 'copy' breaks the list

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View workflow)
    • Priority: High
    • Resolution: Ready for Release
    • Affects Version/s: server-3.9.0
    • Fix Version/s: server-3.9.0
    • Component/s: UI
    • Environment:
      F22, firefox, 3.9.0 rc1
    • Tested Version/s:
      None
    • Sprint:
      16.10

      Description

      1. Go to a project with at least one version
      2. Select 'Copy to new version' from the drop down
      3. On the New Version page, either:

      • enter a name, or
      • uncheck, then check the "Copy from version" checkbox

      4. Uncheck the "Copy from version" checkbox

      Actual:
      The checkbox is off, but the versions list is still displayed

      Expected:
      The project types list should be displayed

      Additional:
      Pressing Create creates a version with the (currently hidden) default type

        Attachments

          Issue links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                aeng Alex Eng
                Reporter:
                djansen Damian Jansen
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: