We're updating the issue view to help you get more done.Learn more

Can attempt to delete the same glossary entry twice

If the user is quick enough, or there is a server delay, they can

  • click Delete on an entry in the Glossary entries list

  • click Delete All on the popup

  • click Delete on the same entry

  • and then click Delete All on the popup again

This results in an error notification indicating there was a problem, refresh and to try again.

See screenshot

Status

Assignee

Alex Eng

Reporter

Damian Jansen

Labels

Tested Version/s

None

Components

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

platform-4.0.0

Priority

Medium