"The email already taken" & "The username already taken" appearing twice in OpenID New User Login Page

Description

While providing user details in the "New User" page when logging in via OpenID options,
the notifications "The email id already taken" and "The username already taken" appears twice.
Ref: http://pastebin.test.redhat.com/387551

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Ani Peter

Labels

Tested Version/s

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Medium
Configure