Project now can be set as "invite only" where limited user can download and enter the editor in readonly mode. The project is still in explore page, user can still see the project.
This feature is about making a project private.
Hide from explore page
Hide project's TM from other project
Only maintainers, translators which are assigned to the project can see the project
URL protection, redirect to explore page if not permitted
Push/Pull/download are limited to assigned users only
No project link in groups page/user profile page(potentially removing them from the page)
if text for project name is needed to display (e.g activity in dashboard), change it to placeholder