(General) Don't complain if new settings value == old settings value

Description

There seems to be a "general" settings field issue with Zanata where if a user changes a field - e.g. email, project id etc - and then undoes that text without submitting the change, the field will complain that the "ID is not available"

1. Go to a project, select Settings
2. Add _thing to the project ID, but don't submit
3. Remove the _thing
Error: "This Project ID is not available"

It should not show this, as it suggests to the user something is wrong (when it is not)

Environment

None

Assignee

Alex Eng

Reporter

Damian Jansen

Labels

Tested Version/s

None

Components

Sprint

None

Affects versions

Priority

unspecified
Configure