Removing multiple aliases causes odd notifications

Description

If the user selects multiple project languages and clicks 'Remove aliases', there will be a notification for every 'removed' alias - even if there wasn't one to remove.

1. go to project, settings, languages
2. Select several enabled languages
3. Click Remove aliases

See screenshot

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Damian Jansen

Labels

None

Tested Version/s

None

Affects versions

Priority

unspecified
Configure