TM Version Merge should 'know' when it can't run

Description

If a TM Version Merge is already running, a new one cannot be started. The dialog should know this is happening, and either show the progress bar or state in the dialog that one is running and disable the Merge button.

Allowing a user to proceed through a potentially difficult process to deny them at the end is a bad UX.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Earl Mark Floden

Reporter

Damian Jansen

Labels

Tested Version/s

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

unspecified
Configure