We're updating the issue view to help you get more done.Learn more

Clarify group archiving behaviour

There is some confusion as to whether 'Archive' means 'Delete'. Case in point: Archiving a group means it is removed from the Explore results, but is still accessible to a user.

Should the group:

  • be deleted completely (i.e. not even visible to admin)?

  • be accessible only to admin?

  • be accessible to a user?

Status

Assignee

Alex Eng

Reporter

Damian Jansen

Labels

Tested Version/s

None

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Priority

unspecified