Cancelling a TM merge does not actually cancel, prevents further merges

Description

0. With a project version

  • containing e.g. zanata-platform's messages.properties

  • is reasonably translated (see translate.zanata.org)

1. Create a new version
2. upload the messages.properties to new version
3. Select TM Merge translations from the menu

4. Select

  • 75% from the bands

  • previous version (this project) for the source

  • ignore document and context

5. Press Merge
6. Press Cancel
7. Press Merge again when the dialog shows

Expected:
New merge process begins

Actual:
The process is still active, the handle preventing any further merges until it is complete. The error given to the user is vague.

See:
https://pastebin.com/FH43n55x

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Sean Flanigan

Reporter

Damian Jansen

Labels

None

Tested Version/s

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

High
Configure