We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

MT merge option should be hidden if no url is being configured

Description

MT merge option in version page should be hidden if no URL is being configured

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Alex Eng

Reporter

Alex Eng

Labels

None

Tested Version/s

None

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Priority

unspecified