Project displayed as read only when it is not

Description

I have added my project, phosh, to translate.zanata.org and want the project to be as open as possible (the more contributions the better). So the project is not marked as read-only or private. However, a user has just reported (and I verified with a new dummy account) that one cannot contribute a translation to the project because it says the project is read-only when you hover over the red lock symbol.

There has been one successful translation contribution about two weeks ago from another contributor, so I'm not sure what has changed to cause other accounts to not be able to contribute to this project today.

If this is my user error, please close this ticket and advise me on how to resolve. Thank you.

Environment

Verified on both firefox and google chrome, on both debian and osx, indicating that this is not a browser or os issue.

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Heather Ellsworth

Labels

None

Tested Version/s

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

unspecified
Configure