"Delete" should not show for non glossary-admin users

Description

A glossarist can see the "Delete" button for a glossary item, but pressing it (and subsequently the confirmation button) seemingly has no effect.

1. Sign in as user with glossarist role
2. Go to glossary
3. Press Delete on an item
3. Press Delete all in the confirmation bubble

Actual:
Nothing appears to happen

Expected:
Either the glossarist does not have access to the delete button, or the item is deleted

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Alex Eng

Reporter

Damian Jansen

Labels

Tested Version/s

None

Components

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

High
Configure