We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Superfluous 'Cancel' button on "New User" page

Description

  • Press Log In

  • Click Yahoo

  • Log in to Yahoo

  • Accept the connection

  • New user page shows

Pressing the Cancel button on this page seemingly has no effect other than refreshing the page. It should be removed.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Alex Eng

Reporter

Damian Jansen

Labels

Tested Version/s

None

Components

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

server-3.9.0

Priority

Low