Editing text then clicking "reject" leads to "Translated" not "Rejected"

Description

It seems like an odd workflow, but if you change the text in a translation then hit the Reject button, Zanata rejects the previous translation then immediately saves the new text as Translated. This may be an accident caused by the "save on loss of focus" rule.

If we implement it may make sense in this situation to mark the previous revision as Unaccepted then save the new text as Translated (or Approved).

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Sean Flanigan

Labels

None

Tested Version/s

None

Components

Priority

unspecified
Configure