Error message shown at top of TM Version Merge dialog

Description

Any errors for the TM Version Merge dialog will be displayed at the top. Typically the user will have had to scroll the dialog down to use it, so it appears to the user that nothing has happened if an error occurs.

Produced the error by attempting to run two merges at the same time.

See screenshots

Environment

None

Assignee

Earl Mark Floden

Reporter

Damian Jansen

Labels

Tested Version/s

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

unspecified
Configure